All Star PBBFG

Saturday, December 30, 2006

Top 4 to choose three members of the jury

Gee, Maristel, Mica and Paolo are are given the oppurtunity to choose 3 evicted ASVH to join the 6-person jury. Eligible for the 3 slots are: ANN, TRISH, IAN, KENNETH, ROMMEL and KASHEN.

First poster has the chance to choose first. Next posters cannot chose the same ex-ASVH. He/she must choose an ex-ASVH who will vote for him/her as the Big Winner!

The 8th Nomination starts today until Tuesday eve. The chosen jury of the evictee will not join the jury.


Post a Comment

<< Home